Today in the garage….. WTF?

Okay folks I’m a little pissed, not sure if I should be but for right now I am. As you can see from the screen shot some jackals asked in one of the vaping communities if you need a license to make and sell “vape juice”, WTF? This person is not a vaper nor ever has been what business do they have trying to make a profit from juice and has the balls to ask vapers this kind of a question. All I have to say is you sir are a DICK!

Now that that’s out of the way, my response to him was simple, vaping is a community and yes there is money to be made but at the end of the day it’s a vapers products that contribute to the community for the greater good. These juices and devices are life saving and I don’t feel that outsiders should really capitalize upon that not to mention it doesn’t even appeal to him why bother.

Thanks guys just had to get that off my chest, vape on and continue the climb on being smoke free!

image

Leave a comment